+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

HELLO :) How to make Crone?

Hey Guys I am kinda new to rohan and I wanted to know the best way to make money over all. (asides from farming and selling drops).
    and thank you for your helps

Quote Originally Posted by Baked12345 View Post
    There are certain quest which you me good Crones reading is essential, sorry cause I do not know the quest hahaha.

You can also try the Rohan Card Game but it is a gamble game so there are chances you can lose money.
    Not sure what you're trying to say but it sounds like you're on crack
    Salve - Dragon Sage
    Superiors - Guildmaster

New/Returning Player Guide
    http://forum.playrohan.com/forum/sho...#axzz5nYmMs51h

Quote Originally Posted by HiyachiNin View Post
    Hey Guys I am kinda new to rohan and I wanted to know the best way to make money over all. (asides from farming and selling drops).
    Read my thread "Advice for new players" I describe a few ways. There are also other threads in this section about it
    Salve - Dragon Sage
    Superiors - Guildmaster

Quote Originally Posted by HiyachiNin View Post
    Aside from farming and selling drops. You can participate also on the events conducted by GMs. They will give you items good for selling and consumption for leveling up. I participate the events everyday to have more items. Finish every quest given by your town. Get some drop items to sell. it may help to make more crones.

Quote Originally Posted by electrike View Post
    Aside from farming and selling drops. You can participate also on the events conducted by GMs. They will give you items good for selling and consumption for leveling up. I participate the events everyday to have more items. Finish every quest given by your town. Get some drop items to sell. it may help to make more crones.