+ Reply to Thread

Elemental Dungeon- Best Class(es)

Hello fellow Rohanian. A while ago i started playing again, like mentioned in other threats, and now im proud own of a Berserker, a Priest and Dragon Sage.

Recently i noticed that the Elemental Dungeon is pretty rewarding. But i dont feel like i play the right classes to get high result(i can only go 4 stages with my Priest, Boss is impossible on Stage 5). And Intermeditate was to hard even first stage.

So my question is what classes are great for doing Elemental Dungeon?

A party of reliable DPSers and support classes.

Iceyy~~No longer a Rohan Expert
    ROHAN: Game s0x
    Unofficial post count: Whatever it says on the left + 9461

Quote Originally Posted by DeadMansEnd View Post
    Hello fellow Rohanian. A while ago i started playing again, like mentioned in other threats, and now im proud own of a Berserker, a Priest and Dragon Sage.

Recently i noticed that the Elemental Dungeon is pretty rewarding. But i dont feel like i play the right classes to get high result(i can only go 4 stages with my Priest, Boss is impossible on Stage 5). And Intermeditate was to hard even first stage.

So my question is what classes are great for doing Elemental Dungeon?
    Best classes according to my experiences, this being said I assume you got an onyx set + upg weapon + bossdrops +6-12 as rings and chimera ear eye including some costumes with patterns and some 7s skills: (Intermediate Elemental Dungeon)

Support:
    1. Psy Rumir (rumir is, in every way, superior to priest)
    2. Vit/Psy Priest

Damage: (0 being best 8 being worst)

0. Savage, This only works if it's Hector or any other insane Savage that can snatch all buffs in game
    1. Agi Predator (AOE crits, and does awesome damage on the boss with darkloop) (abso katar is okay but HP trap 7 is a must)
    2. Dex Scout (Requires REALLY good gear but is very good at clearing mobs stage 1-9)