+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast

Hey guys! I'm new!

Hello everybody!
    I'm new to the game and i was wondering if there was any guild or clan that coud help me understand this game!
    Also to meet friends, that would be great!
    I currently made an Archer named DiegoRenault on the server called Jainus(Jin)
    I am level 10 and i would like to know in what status add my points, what skill to raise and if it's better Scout or Ranger..
    I would like only to spend 25$ with a paysafe to maybe get something useful (?)
    Or it's not need and u can play without paying?
    Thanks for everyone that can be helpful, kind and patience with a newcomer!

Server : Isen
    Character : Vit Defender (Clint) 115 + (?)

First thing you should do is figure out what kind of class you would like to play, is it ranger? scout? avenger? predator? guardian? this will help determine how much investment you would need to play the game.

Personally I would advise you either select defender or guardian as they are the best balance of power and survivability. Rangers or scouts are good especially if you use the new transcended opaniel weapon as opposed to the old and super expensive upgrade weapons. I also think you should search around on the forums to get a better sense of the state of this game. Somebody else can tldr that for you but IMO starting this game brand new requires a wealth of knowledge going in and I dont want to give you buyers remorse or choice anxiety before you even start.

Iceyy~~No longer a Rohan Expert
    ROHAN: Game s0x
    Unofficial post count: Whatever it says on the left + 9461

Quote Originally Posted by sunnyangel View Post
    First thing you should do is figure out what kind of class you would like to play, is it ranger? scout? avenger? predator? guardian? this will help determine how much investment you would need to play the game.