+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast

Moment you meet your old ex.... URGENT CALL FOR HELP!

So, this is one of those topics again.

Hi,

After randomly jumping around in the internet I by accident pump into my old ex. "Rohan: Blood fe..." wait what? relaunch?? "Origin"???

All those sleepless nights...

Few hours later i find myself level 20+ and getting killed by same level mobs like a pug on a car windshield. At first I Consider it must be because of no equipment from "training area" that was in RBF.

3-4 deaths later i blame myself as a noob that doesn't know how to play any longer, time to jump into forums.
    Yet searching at forums i cant find any new player guides for "new" skills or builds i could follow.

So im open for advice:

1#
    What kind of guardian/defender built is viable atm when you start out as a total noob? (any hints for stats and skills is appreciated ) All of the skills have changed....

2#
    How the hell should i get any viable equipment to grind, even forging takes crones now? I cant even afford healing potions...

3#
    ...and where should i grind and at what levels? No way i'm entering Ahkma dungeon with current rags...

Br,
    Lohe

#1: Save yourself the trouble and level a scout first. Starting out it's really hard to get dex and you'll basically miss 9/10 attacks with any melee class. Also, scouts are the best farmers in the game and everyone just uses their scout to boost their other characters.