+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Coming back to check this out.

Sup I'm a Rohan veteran , been playing it for years and now I see this Origin stuff.So what is up with this?Would be nice if somebody can throw some light over here , any major changes?I'll be ingame soon , peace.

This is like this

Well I see that most of the IM stuff are perm .. nice , is the hard pay to win over?

Desynchro between clients is so big, that PVP is almost impossible. Monkey is at 7 days not perm like other pets. (they try to get more money). Also all bugs exsisting from global + new one. That's making game so anoying. Also rate of drop and price for forge etc. Is ****ed up.

If you dont wanna waste your time dont play it. Get back when they fix bugs.

Quote Originally Posted by takeyourphills View Post
    Well I see that most of the IM stuff are perm .. nice , is the hard pay to win over?
    The hard pay to win is over yes but you can still play it like that although it costs more effort. You can't buy gear with RPS. However you can buy Grade B pres stones and sell them for crones and get gear that way. That's how I play it. 250/month into rps = millions millions millions crones.
    But it's not necessary and it doesn't instantly make you a better player.

Leveling is easier that it used to be. Just follow main qsts and you are lvl 30 in an hour or 2. You can be 70 in 1 day if you have people boosting you. You can also not play and just add friends who send gifts with xp. My friend made a character a month ago and without playing killing a single mob she reached lvl 50 just from gifts from friends.

Forging is a pain but a lesser pain than it used to be. Refining and Enhancing idem.