+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

No active players on-line for ROHAN

I started playing this game last 8 years then I quit for some reasons but now when I created my new account and have my Human Race player created too. I was surprised and saddened to see that there are NO MORE ACTIVE PLAYERS On-Line anymore leveling-up doing a quest or PVP action. I went to AHKMA CAVE, Gathering Hall etc . . . THERE ARE NO MORE ON-LINE GAME PLAYERS, it was like a Hazy Ghost Town and it looks like that I'm the only one playing. Try to reconcile your platforms of games, offer more easy task and goodies to people who can't afford to buy a thing cuz this one sucks a lot of dollar if you need to be stronger or somewhat leveled-up. Plan a bigger come-back with ultimate strategies on marketing on the games, a lot of people will love-it and will come back to play it again.

There's a ton of people on Origin?
    ~og sTIMPZ

Define "ton"?

Quote Originally Posted by Simply7 View Post
    I started playing this game last 8 years then I quit for some reasons but now when I created my new account and have my Human Race player created too. I was surprised and saddened to see that there are NO MORE ACTIVE PLAYERS On-Line anymore leveling-up doing a quest or PVP action. I went to AHKMA CAVE, Gathering Hall etc . . . THERE ARE NO MORE ON-LINE GAME PLAYERS, it was like a Hazy Ghost Town and it looks like that I'm the only one playing. Try to reconcile your platforms of games, offer more easy task and goodies to people who can't afford to buy a thing cuz this one sucks a lot of dollar if you need to be stronger or somewhat leveled-up. Plan a bigger come-back with ultimate strategies on marketing on the games, a lot of people will love-it and will come back to play it again.
    Try this one http://origin.playrohan.com/Download

Quote Originally Posted by LadyIntegra666 View Post
    Define "ton"?
    Enough that Einhoren doesn't look like a "Hazy Ghost Town"
    ~og sTIMPZ