Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Playwith Staff Melloncollie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    114

    2017 Event Schedule

    Seal Online's Event Schedule for February 2017

    DURAN:
    • Warzone
      Every Saturday at 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM PST (Sunday 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM GMT +7)
      Every Thursday at 4:00 AM to 6:00 AM PST(Thursday 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM GMT +7)
      - 30 minutes for listing of event participants
      - 1 hour and 30 mins for the event proper
      - Max of 100 players each team
    • Quest Center
      Every Sunday at 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM PST (Monday 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM GMT +7)
      - 1 hour for the event duration
    • Hide and Seek
      Every Wednesday at 4:00 AM to 6:00 AM PST (Wednesday 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM GMT +7)
      - 1 hour and 45 minutes for the event proper
      - 15 minutes for sending of rewards for the round winners
    ARUS:
    • Warzone
      Every Tuesday at 4:00 AM to 6:00 AM PST (Tuesday 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM GMT +7)
      Every Friday at 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM PST (Saturday 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM GMT +7)
      - 30 minutes for listing of event participants
      - 1 hour and 30 mins for the event proper
    • Quest Center
      Every Tuesday at 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM PST (Wednesday 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM GMT +7)
      - 1 hour for the event duration
    • Hide and Seek
      Every Friday at 4:00 AM to 6:00 AM PST (Friday 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM GMT +7)
      - 1 hour and 45 minutes for the event proper
      - 15 minutes for sending of rewards for round winners

    Disclaimer: Posted schedule may change without prior notice.
    Last edited by Melloncollie; 03-04-2017 at 07:07 AM.

  2. #2
    Playwith Staff Melloncollie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    114
    Seal Online's Event Schedule for March 2017

    DURAN:
    • Warzone
      Every Saturday at 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM PDT (Sunday 11:00 PM to 1:00 PM GMT +7)
      Every Thursday at 4:00 AM to 6:00 AM PDT (Thursday 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM GMT +7)
      - 30 minutes for listing and summoning of event participants
      - 1 hour and 30 mins for the event proper
      - Max of 100 players each team
    • Quest Center
      Every Sunday at 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM PDT (Monday 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM GMT +7)
      - 1 hour for the event duration
    • Hide and Seek
      Every Wednesday at 4:00 AM to 6:00 AM PDT (Wednesday 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM GMT +7)
      - 1 hour and 45 minutes for the event proper
      - 15 minutes for sending of rewards for the round winners
    ARUS:
    • Warzone
      Every Tuesday at 4:00 AM to 6:00 AM PDT (Tuesday 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM GMT +7)
      Every Friday at 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM PDT (Saturday 11:00 PM to 1:00 PM GMT +7)
      - 30 minutes for listing and summoning of event participants
      - 1 hour and 30 mins for the event proper
    • Quest Center
      Every Monday at 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM PDT (Tuesday 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM GMT +7)
      - 1 hour for the event duration
    • Hide and Seek
      Every Friday at 4:00 AM to 6:00 AM PDT (Friday 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM GMT +7)
      - 1 hour and 45 minutes for the event proper
      - 15 minutes for sending of rewards for round winners

    Disclaimer: Posted schedule may change without prior notice.
    Last edited by Melloncollie; Today at 12:28 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts