+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

So I started playing a new character in Isen and DANG! This happened!

Unbelievable. The whole of Isen server is a ghost town, man! Where them peeps at? Where them PK threats and dungeon skirmishes?

WHERE THEM MONSTER DROPS!? WHERE THEM MONSTER DROPS!?

Ooohhwwwmaygallbladderrr!

Is this like a normal thing here? Because I want to forge rare stuff in the long run. You guys think this will work out for me?

And why is Isen so deserted?
    That drop of Bloodied Crimson which taketh away the sins of the world...

Maybe they are also waiting for the balanced patch to complete which takes very long months to process here, Korea is almost 98% complete due to a system crash when repatching updated data for berserker adjustment patch, they first to fix that problem and they seemed no clue, they plan to separate patch for Giant class since these patches makes the system crash and cause errors to other event they had right now. They finishing udjust Dhan's deadly blow to a smaller amount of %, after Giant class adjustments elf class will be the last to repatch system udjustments, they have new attack formula for templars and they said "you will love it" (they didnt give the detail of what kind of damage formula they are talking about and we hope we dont hear the word "BUGGED" sh@#$% about after they lately announced that invenom/thorns whip are bugged and because my friend in seoul korea there also cant understand what "Neungsaeyohun" mean since that word is very classic languange for koreans). well see that soon in RBF.
    Last edited by pimoh; 10-24-2016 at 02:19 AM.

-Mandirigmang Mangingibig Officer in the Philippines- <CrussandrAxVLK>
    -Descendant of Rohan Online PH Bloodwar Champions 2010 - 2014
    -Mandiribig-

I'll be starting a new char in Isen soon. Idc if theres no one hahaha. Just wanna play the game again for old times sake!