+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Guard D4rius's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    777

    what is the cause?


    I already reinstalled ROHan and still got this error...
    Undecided by the changes that have taken place lately.

  2. #2
    Commander
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Betcha can't find me
    Posts
    4,516
    check your antivirus quarantine. If you find rohanclient.exe in there, restore it and create an exception for that file.

  3. #3
    Guardian of Knowledge RBNXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    No where
    Posts
    2,676
    See, even the AV knows Rohan is bad for yer PC o.o
    LacieLane 135 Wizard
    Priestess 128 Priest



    Quit!!!

  4. #4
    Guard D4rius's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    777
    Quote Originally Posted by PenguinJoe View Post
    check your antivirus quarantine. If you find rohanclient.exe in there, restore it and create an exception for that file.
    Quote Originally Posted by RBNXD View Post
    See, even the AV knows Rohan is bad for yer PC o.o
    That's true but I don't use any AV atm on my Pc, that's why i don't understand whose is due it.
    Undecided by the changes that have taken place lately.

  5. #5
    This error (0xc0000005) happened because of memory or overclock, Try check your ram or check your pc if overclock over limit.

  6. #6
    Emperor EaglePhoenix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Belgium - In the sky, looking down upon you.
    Posts
    11,207
    Quote Originally Posted by NoobDealer View Post
    This error (0xc0000005) happened because of memory or overclock, Try check your ram or check your pc if overclock over limit.
    This.
    Eventually a full HDD/SDD may also be the cause - make sure you have enough room. Open client through launcher.exe, not via rohanclient.exe.
    Keep your friends close - your farmers closer
    Leveling slow - to give you a headstart

    BlazingSun | Sushi | Mischievous
    Gasten die ik droeg en zich nu niet gedragen voor hen werd liefde gekoesterd maar is nu diep begraven
    Bladzijde zoveel omgeslaan, de strepen die ik verdiend heb heb ik veel opgestaan
    En voor ik ga slapen stel ik u voor aan mijn normen en waarden
    Peasant | Farmer | Rancher

  7. #7
    i got same problem.... and i reinstall game ... all good now ...i copy all rohan folder on a memory stick and when i have some problems i play from this stick

  8. #8
    Playwith Staff Melloncollie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    184
    For technical concerns, you should 1st do our troubleshooting procedure by visiting the link below:
    http://rohan.playrohan.com/DownLoad/Trouble.html

    If your issue still insist after doing the troubleshooting procedure, please submit a ticket to Playwith Interactive Support here:
    http://support.playwithi.com/index.php/Tickets/Submit

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
modify