+ Reply to Thread

Best solo pk class whit stealth

hi im new to the game, wanted to ask the best class for solo pk, if it has stealth mechanics the better and what stat to stack on it for faster kills.

Also wich server is more populated be newbyes like me?

Banned
    in answer to your questions:

1. Agi-based Dhan
    2. Depends on who you ask. I am more of a Jainus guys so I will say Jainus. I have no idea about Isen since I don't play there. But the Jainus crowd should keep someone in playing a pker happy. Just don't get pissed off when you end up being the hunted more often than the hunter.

Is ok thx, i understand that will die more than kill while starting, just can read bad stuff about isen so i will join Jainus. Avenger full agi its it.

You can try Ranger cause of the boosts this class has taken and the Wing Foot aura will keep you mobile all over the maps
    LacieLane 135 Wizard
    Priestess 128 Priest

Quit!!!

Quote Originally Posted by PenguinJoe View Post
    in answer to your questions:

1. Agi-based Dhan
    2. Depends on who you ask. I am more of a Jainus guys so I will say Jainus. I have no idea about Isen since I don't play there. But the Jainus crowd should keep someone in playing a pker happy. Just don't get pissed off when you end up being the hunted more often than the hunter.
    Wtf agi dhan? Sorry I haven't played for a long time but weren't those a dying breed? :O

Server:Ran
    C0ckBl0ck
    Demetrios

Light travels faster than sound. This is why some people appear bright until you hear them speak.

Quote Originally Posted by bigallenbro View Post
    Wtf agi dhan? Sorry I haven't played for a long time but weren't those a dying breed? :O