+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

Red Name -mode ON

We all meet some one with red name. Mostly they sit quiet in safe zone (afk mode) and waiting for red to go off.
    But most of them are running naked, equipped only in weapon+accesories and constant harrasement Low Lvl players. In most cases they die preaty fast, except vit DKs. They are so cheap that they don't buff MR, They don't need it cuz they loose nothing if they die.

I know that Players Ideas are ignored totally, but:
    -make red name players drop all items like it was before;
    -or, set sillence + vaccum on all red characters, debuffs will disappear when player will be "white name" again;

cuz now its no problem hit lvl 6x equip acc+18, dlvled upg weapon and run naked and kill lowbies 24/7 (like some players do)

Commoner
    Haha...I remember when I started playing there would be people who just enjoyed being the good guys, that would run around looking for reds and pkers to kill. Of course this doesn't happen now because games so dead its pathetic.

lol for your happines can tell you hight lvls also cant play this game cos another bug online 24/7 vacum,silence,stuns on venge system nonstop soo just get rest from game maeby. Nobody care... i hope in future they can fix somthing...

Doubt it get fixed pvp always been part of game also the PK in Assasination Mode.
    In The Bloody Dawn , I Will Wash My Soul To Call The Spirit Of Vengeance , To Deny My Wisdom For My Anger , To Break The Scream Of The Silent Fool , To Be A KnightRider Of A Doom.

Quote Originally Posted by u3podcku View Post
    lol for your happines can tell you hight lvls also cant play this game cos another bug online 24/7 vacum,silence,stuns on venge system nonstop soo just get rest from game maeby. Nobody care... i hope in future they can fix somthing...
    I think I will rest from game ;/

Quote Originally Posted by michal211 View Post