+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast

Hybrid View

Banned

Issue Patching? Check here!

Hey Seal Players!

If you are having any issues patching your Seal Client, please try saving your Seal Online client folder directly in your C: drive (Main Hard Drive) and run the game from there.

Example: C:\SealOnline Blades of Destiny

There is a potential issue if you have saved your Seal Online folder to a directory that contains non English language characters.

I can't launch the game o.o
    Every time I do, it gives me an error message
    From SMALL things are GREAT things brought to pass

WELCOME to Seal Online!!! Where there are always problems logging in..... I have been playing this game for over 5 years and yet still have only a level 25 char!!!!! So many wipes and sooooo many of hundredes of dollars spent for NOTHING!!! They give you free things that last for set amount of days, yet this is the 3rd day in a row I can't login!!! Get it together YNK I WILL NOT be playing nor reccomending SEAL ONLINE to anyone!!!!! There are way too many games that are FREE to play..... NOT PAY TO WIN!!!!!! Delete my post, ban my account..who gives a rats hind end!! I have nothing left anyway!!!!!

same with my prob. anyone can solve?

i already uninstall it about 5 or 7 times, but it still same.
    it cant patch or after i click the game start button, nothing pop out, and suddenly my laptop cant use any program.

how to solve this?

Same here, while it was working just fine before last patch.

Isn't it possible to have a manual pacth download? or someone kind enough to upload the whole fully patched client?

Rapturous solution doesn't work for me either.

GM
    what can i do with this?

stuck on login before ID & pass GM PLEASE READ!! many2 ppl having this problem

Hi, I wanna tell the GM&crew,
    please fix this problem, it is stuck while waiting ID&pass to appears..